Whats New

When to leave for an adventure?

Simply put…when you think of nothing else.

It is time to live your adventure when you start quieting the voices of fear, or as some call “voices of reason.” The key to a journey is knowing that it is for you and not for everyone else. It is the time in your life that you should be selfish and embrace your dreams with the understanding that it is okay!

For me I am not a big believer in regrets, and I find journeys, adventures, even daily choices are answered by my asking…will I regret going? Usually what flashes through my mind is I WILL regret NOT going! So ask yourself, “Will I regret not __________?” Fill in the blank with your adventure.

A short and sweet to the point post about just getting out and living! Go on be free, let your inner adventurer out!

Leave a Reply

