Whats New

Episode 6 – Month 6

Over half a year completed…see the new episode from Month 6!

 

3 Comments on Episode 6 – Month 6

  1. Paul Olson // May 14, 2015 at 11:17 pm // Reply

    Hi Danielle,
    I met you last November or December at the Shellmound outside of Cedar Key Florida. I have been following your adventure and have enjoyed it a lot but probably not as much as you. I left Florida today on my way home to New Hampshire but I am going via Alaska. I am a lifelong motorcyclist and have been riding for well over 50 years but for this trip I’m taking my pick up truck and small camper trailer, it’s easier when you get old. I asked you at the Shellmound if you have a GPS and you told me no, you use paper maps but you have a tracker, the spot tracker, well I bought one and and its great for people to follow along as well as a pease of mind especially when off the grid. Alaska is the only state I have not been to so I have to go there to complete my bucket list.
    Ride Safe.

  2. Melanie Simpson // May 15, 2015 at 1:25 pm // Reply

    Great video! Enjoying your trip!! Will you ride through California? What kind of a selfie stick are you using for your video’s? Wishing you safe travels. 🙂
    thanks, Melanie

Leave a Reply

