Whats New

American Motorcycle Magazine

I have been an AMA (American Motorcycle Association) member for over 4 years and my father even longer, so when I heard from the editor that they were considering me for the cover I was ecstatic!

Monthly I received this magazine and joyously opened the mail to a wonderful world of motos!  Reading about journeys, motorcycle laws, and up-coming events, it is always filled with enjoyable information and is such an honor to be featured as the cover story!

I will also be speaking at the AMA Vintage Motorcycle Days in July! But first off to Overland Expo this week as a speaker and also signing my books at the author table! See you there.

IMG_1999

 

4 Comments on American Motorcycle Magazine

  1. Mary McGee // May 20, 2016 at 4:39 pm // Reply

    Terrific cover, congratulations !

  2. Maryann Johnson // May 21, 2016 at 2:31 am // Reply

    This is a fantastic honor for the undertaking you took and excelled at it all the way! I can’t imagine how many people are so proud of you all around the world! You are a real leader and a challenge for others to seek their goals and find their dreams! Love, Aunt Maryann

  3. That is terrific, I believe with your ambitions you could be President , keep your goals high and keep on rolling.

  4. Janet Mason // May 21, 2016 at 9:24 pm // Reply

    Fantastic!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

